Claire

Delete your Claire account

In Claire, open Settings → Delete account and type DELETE to confirm.

What is deleted

Your account, your children's details, your conversations with Claire, your settings and activity are deleted immediately and permanently.

This cannot be undone.

What is kept

We keep an anonymous record that the terms and other notices were accepted, including the document and acceptance date, without your browser information.

Sign in to delete your account

You can also contact us at privacy@askclaireapp.com.

Privacy Policy